Toll Free 1(844)643-6192
Hablamos Español

What is a Car Title Loan?

A car title loan is the fast way to get a loan based on the equity in your car and your monthly income.

How Do I Qualify for a Loan?

You will need the following:

  • A car with a wholesale value of $4000 if in California but as low as $2000 in other states
  • Have clear title and possess the pink slip to the car
  • Have a monthly income of at least $1,200
  • Proof of residence
  • DMV registration
  • A car that is in working or drivable condition
  • Possess the minimum liability, uninsured and property damage coverage
  • Have valid driver's license

Can I Borrow $10,000 or More?

The minimum you can borrow for a Car Title Loan is $2600 if you are a California resident and the maximum is $50,000.

Do You Take My Car or Other Property?

No, only your pink slip or title and you get to keep driving your car. No property is taken from you.

How Long are the Payment Terms?

It depends on the amount of the loan, the value of your car and your monthly income. In many cases, you have from 24 to 36 months.

Am I Penalized for Paying Sooner?

You can pay back after 1 month of having the loan (minimum 1 month). In fact, we encourage you to pay us back as soon as you can.

I am Unemployed- Can I Still Qualify?

All you have to show us is that you are receiving or have a source of income of at least $1,200 per month. It can be Social Security, a retirement account, trust funds or any other source. In some cases, we may need you to have a co-signer.

Does My Car Need to be Paid Off?

In most cases, yes. But we may make an exception on a case-by-case basis. Your car may be paid off the car title loan company for you to get the loan.

Someone Else's Name is on the Car Title? Does that Matter?

If it has your name AND the other person's name, both of you have to be present when the loan is given. If it is your name OR the other person, then no.

Do I Need Full Insurance Coverage?

Yes, you need to meet the minimum policy limits for liability and property damage along with uninsured coverage. Every car title loan company requires this.

How Long Does it Take?

If you have proof of what we require, you can have your loan within 15 minutes (on a case by case basis).

What if I Have a Felony Record?

NOBODY will even ask. Just meet the requirements above and you will likely get your loan.


APPLY NOW! 2 Minute Approval
I have read and agree to the Communication Consent and Wireless Policy, E-Sign Policy and Privacy Policy.
FAST 2 MINUTE
APPROVALS!
Get Your Cash Same Day.
Don't Wait. Contact Us Today! Contact Us CALL
1-844-643-6192
347